A number of Sub-Committees have been established to ensure the smooth-running of all aspects of the Conference.

  • Conference Chair - Teresa Manarangi-Trott (trott [at] (trott[at]gatepoly[dot]co[dot]ck))
  • Technical Committee Director Teresa Manarangi-Trott
  • On-Shore Management Director Helen Henry (hhenry [at] (hhenry[at]gatepoly[dot]co[dot]ck))
  • Secretariat Committee Directors Jessie Sword and Anna Koteka
  • Publications and Marketing Director Helen Wong
  • Cultural and Spiritual Affairs Director Paddy Walker
  • Co-ordinator of Committees Dorice Reid - This position will support the Directors of each committee to meet the timeline set.